bYOUtiful You Photo Shoot

In October myself, my mum and my sister took part in this photo shoot at Studio4Photography, it was a bYOUtiful You photo shoot, and it was all about mothers and daughters being confident and learning how to pose right and all that sort of thing. Basically what happened was we went down there, had our make up done, we were taught how to pose in the right way and in the way that was most flattering for our body shapes. We then started taking the photos, the atmosphere in the studio was really fun and light and Cindy the photographer was fantastic and was really able to make an environment where everyone felt comfortable and could have fun. Also included in the package was a bottle of champagne, a food platter from one of the surrounding restaurants, a digital file of the the images, a lump tile and an intimo gift pack, you also have the option of purchasing any of the products that they sell. I would definitely recommend this package if you are looking to get some professional photos done, even if it isn’t for this package but for one of the others that the studio do.

I am currently writing this while on my new Macbook, that I bought today so I am quite excited about it. I recently got into university so I decided to get a Macbook for university.
xxxx T

Leave a Reply

