Welcome to ‘An Idyllic Life’

So I have been wracking my brain as to what to write for this post for the past 2 weeks and so  sitting down and finally writing it, feels a little weird. There have obviously been some major changes from my old blog, on blogger Tullulah, An Idyllic Life will be a similar, it is still a journal documenting fashion, beauty, food and travels as I go through my degree and work out where I want to go in life. This project is something I want to be proud of  and proud to share, where previously I wasn’t and it was more me just mucking around and getting a feel for blogging. 2015 is a big year for me travel wise, at the end of January myself and two of my best friends from high school are going on a cruise and then in June/July my family and I are going to Italy and Greece for a month, and I will most likely share both of these trips, especially so my family can see what I’m up to when I’m not with them.

When I had to decide on a day for An Idyllic Life to launch, the 1st seemed fitting considering it’s a new start for my blog and what better way to start the New Year.

cropped-blogheading1.jpg

So, Welcome to An Idyllic Life, to read more about me and more about what An Idyllic Life means, then check out the About page

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Hiya, I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award 🙂 you can check out what to do if you want to get involved here: https://ohrebeccaa.wordpress.com/2015/01/22/liebster-award/ xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

